Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2008 | 2:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NOTE: THIS SHORT IS UNRELATED TO "NiN10Doh!"

Also, please check Rina-chan's latest blog post for some info as to why the movie "is what it is" before you leave your review.

"Things you'll never hear in SSBB", done as a commission/favor for a friend of mine. Finished it in about three days work, and I tried to make the drawings and actions interesting and funny with the audio I was given to work with. Features dancing, jerky movement of blubber, Peach in a MGS-fangirl tanktop and Weegee. Enjoy!

...and yes I'm still working on the Rangers Movie.

Reviews


Sephirot24Sephirot24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

That was too good XD

Great job guys !!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nikorasu1nikorasu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

great!

The only thing missing is wolf! Everyone says he sux ass but i seem to be pretty damn good with him! But you know tons of people are gonna be idiots and give you lower scores cuz you didnt spoof their favorite character. It would have been nice to see aspoof of all the characters in brawl.

P.S. How is Ike cheap? He's strong but slow as dirt and his counter move sucks ass. I dont play as him but i dont see how he is cheap?


People find this review helpful!
Kirbopher responds:

I didn't write the script, just animated it.


Basset-HoundBasset-Hound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Awesome

A lot of funny stuff in here,
I needed a good laugh and i got it.
Luigi was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MetalLockedMetalLocked

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

not half bad

i give it an 8. sonic wasn't funny enough.



NEDT7NEDT7

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Hmm

Definitely funny, I laughed a few times, but I don't know why everyone is raving about this. It's not spectacular in any sense... it's just "good".