Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2008 | 2:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NOTE: THIS SHORT IS UNRELATED TO "NiN10Doh!"

Also, please check Rina-chan's latest blog post for some info as to why the movie "is what it is" before you leave your review.

"Things you'll never hear in SSBB", done as a commission/favor for a friend of mine. Finished it in about three days work, and I tried to make the drawings and actions interesting and funny with the audio I was given to work with. Features dancing, jerky movement of blubber, Peach in a MGS-fangirl tanktop and Weegee. Enjoy!

...and yes I'm still working on the Rangers Movie.

Reviews


SeamonkySeamonky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Hahaha! Epic.

Hahaha, most of the stuff in this flash gave me a good laugh, especially the part where Sonic said "I'm to CHEAP.". Hahaha! That is too true. Damn special ball. Anyways, the art and animation was really good. All the smash characters looked really well done and they mixed with what was going on. The voices were also quite good. I was impressed with this flash overall. I liked this! Nice going guys! :)

- 4.11 / 5.00 (+ 0.0077) Voted 5!
-Your 432nd Voter!
-Favorite!

-Seamonky

PS: WEEGEE! :D


People find this review helpful!

Sephirot24Sephirot24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

That was too good XD

Great job guys !!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nikorasu1nikorasu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

great!

The only thing missing is wolf! Everyone says he sux ass but i seem to be pretty damn good with him! But you know tons of people are gonna be idiots and give you lower scores cuz you didnt spoof their favorite character. It would have been nice to see aspoof of all the characters in brawl.

P.S. How is Ike cheap? He's strong but slow as dirt and his counter move sucks ass. I dont play as him but i dont see how he is cheap?


People find this review helpful!
Kirbopher responds:

I didn't write the script, just animated it.


Basset-HoundBasset-Hound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Awesome

A lot of funny stuff in here,
I needed a good laugh and i got it.
Luigi was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MetalLockedMetalLocked

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

not half bad

i give it an 8. sonic wasn't funny enough.