Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2008 | 2:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NOTE: THIS SHORT IS UNRELATED TO "NiN10Doh!"

Also, please check Rina-chan's latest blog post for some info as to why the movie "is what it is" before you leave your review.

"Things you'll never hear in SSBB", done as a commission/favor for a friend of mine. Finished it in about three days work, and I tried to make the drawings and actions interesting and funny with the audio I was given to work with. Features dancing, jerky movement of blubber, Peach in a MGS-fangirl tanktop and Weegee. Enjoy!

...and yes I'm still working on the Rangers Movie.

Reviews


Basset-HoundBasset-Hound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Awesome

A lot of funny stuff in here,
I needed a good laugh and i got it.
Luigi was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MetalLockedMetalLocked

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

not half bad

i give it an 8. sonic wasn't funny enough.



NEDT7NEDT7

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Hmm

Definitely funny, I laughed a few times, but I don't know why everyone is raving about this. It's not spectacular in any sense... it's just "good".



Crackerjax4324Crackerjax4324

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

good movie!

this is gonna go to front page.



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

I think this deserves to be Front Page

I am a BIG FAN of your Parody Rangers Series....to the point where I wish they made a 90 minute movie. You know...like that Scary Movie Series or the recently released Super Hero Movie.

But....who knows.

HA! Totally Awsome!

Don't Forget...

Bower can do that Suicide throw flip slam thing...because he's on top of you...the moment you hit the bottom...the other player technically loses the life...a perfect against one life left scenarios.