Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 5, 2008 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


watheveringwathevering

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

woow

man u awesome link looks better when u draw him



Random-Ninja-GuyRandom-Ninja-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Hey look!

It's Meldi!



sasukeuchiha55sasukeuchiha55

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

dude

your best 1 yet and it deserves 10000000000000000000000/1000000000000 0000000000 for both but i can only give 5/5 and 10/10



NeutralPartyNeutralParty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Pow right in the Kisser!

Now, first of all ignore the last comment. Dunno who he is but seriously, once he learns to make flash animations he can speak.

Second, well done. Not the best animation I have seen but it was solid as far as story, and the music you selected really help set the mood for the events ongoing. So have you done throughout your entire series.

I applaud your masterful story telling ability, complimented by your ability to animate it. Wish I could do the same.

Best of luck in your future animations.



TwoMaskProductionsTwoMaskProductions

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

SOrry but no

So sorry, but no. Not good, not funny, and i wished i would've turned it off after 30 seconds. I'm just not a fan of fake sounds and poor voice acting. Take some more time and make everything more natural.


ScootLumpDude responds:

SOrry but no. The review lacked logic and understanding. Your opinions were pretty cliched and just didn't convince me that you knew what you were saying. Disliking the voices and sounds and voices is a different thing entirely that them being bad themselves. Nice try but you need to work on your reviews. ^^