Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2008 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 4, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!

UPDATE 19/07/2008: Finally got around to ironing out the major bugs. Respawning glitches should no longer occur, and you should no longer get stuck in walls on your right hand side. Apologies to any inconvenience this has caused. There should also be a player version checker at the start so you know what version you're using. If the new version isn't up on NG yet, be sure to check my site (

This is a pretty big file (see left), so it'll probably take a while to load, even before the preloader shows up. It'll also take a while to complete, but there's a save option in-game so you can always come back to it.

It's my first AS3 project, so you need Flash Player 9 installed (which you should have already). It should run pretty smoothly in all browsers, but if you have any problems the pause menu (P) allows you to change quality. In addition, you can use the pause menu to reset the screen in the highly unlikely event of a fatal glitch.

Controls are described in-game:

ARROWS: Movement
A: Jump
S: Attack (once you pick up your weapons)
D: Interact
MOUSE: Aim and shoot in certain levels
P: Pause (allows change of quality and options for exiting levels and restarting screens)

Once again I'd like to state how big this game is. It's taken ages to finish making. I'd like to thank all my audio artists (I don't have room enough for every track, so I've added at least one for every artist) and Tom Fulp for being so great about sponsoring and making this site in the first place.

That's it, really. Enjoy!

Reviews


danasanrdanasanr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

UUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

alot about it could be better also it gets sorta gay an dumb in the last 3 lvls



reeses-pieces99reeses-pieces99

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

glitchy

5 because after i died I was invisible and couldnt attack, jump or get hurt but seemed ok up till then



VericingetorixVericingetorix

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

Not so good :/

Just don't like it cause the game is lil bit boring and slow. Graph could be better. Generally score of 2 is for the music.
Oh, and one more thing... 3rd or 4th stage is at day time? And cmon, what's with that farmer there? Aren't you playin vampire thing?
Just couldn't stand to play more then 6th stage.
Keep workin tho.



killergringo999killergringo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

Bad AZZ!!!

One of the best games I played in a wile!



SuperSonnySuperSonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

Cool game!

This is a cool adventure game, i think you should put in a larger range of attacks though, just spinning is kinda boring...just a suggestion, other than that, i think the game is fab, nice music, graphics and story!


People find this review helpful!