Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


Evergod41Evergod41

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

FINALY!!!

SOMEONE WHO LIKES TO PWN CATS!!!!! especially retard cats


People find this review helpful!

FridgeClockFridgeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

Good. ^.^

The bit were P-Bot died made me so sad. And also the bit when the cat is young. I feel sorry for them. I loved this flash. ^.^


People find this review helpful!

TastyBeverageTastyBeverage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

I love

The story was so in depth, great animation. great story, kind of pointless though :)

The only problem was why was tom fulp needed? he just held pico.... Pbot should have lived =p


People find this review helpful!

UGHiddenPowerUGHiddenPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

WOW-O!

One of the best if i do say so myself! Ihave nothing bad to say about his one! It was pretty long too. Props. Peace!



chance10345chance10345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

PEACHES IS AWESOME

y does pico look gay?