Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


dimitry98dimitry98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

lolz

a good start white a bad ending ( a little maybe) i just like this movie it was fun when tom (almost) died



SimonTheDogSimonTheDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

FLASH ISN'T 4 FUCKING CATS! è_é

Well I do have a cat, and she loves to take walks on my frigging keyboard... and it really pisses me off so I totally agree XD



ZaiborZaibor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

FUCKING

AMAZING!!!


People find this review helpful!

ForgiveMyAimForgiveMyAim

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

WOW

Seriously one of the best animations that I have ever seen, drama, comedy, and action good job. Good animations to.


People find this review helpful!

MarioMania3000MarioMania3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Best flash to ever pass judgement on Newgrounds

Wow. This was amazing. I dont know if its possible to describe its epicness in one word so I`ll use two. Awe Some. The music fits, the plotline rules, and the way the people are drawn is just unbelievable! Oh and is it just me or was that Luis who kicked the cat out of his house. Anyway cool video. I`d give it a 6 on the voting bar if there was one. Oh and Targounius, how can you give it a one and not fell ashamed!?