Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


whazzup3929whazzup3929

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

nicely written

I'm sure this review will get baleeted by a certain bot XD(NG staff seems to hate people expressing their reviews) but just wanted to say it was a beautiful well done flash..pat yourself on the back :)


People find this review helpful!

wtfhmonsterwtfhmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

i just got scared of catgs ._.

flash isnt for cats my ass


People find this review helpful!

alex-likes-swordsalex-likes-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

wow

i never knew that cats are so evil I LOVE THEM


People find this review helpful!

dannyg102dannyg102

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

fucking EPIC

this is one of the best flashes ive seen so far



dimitry98dimitry98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

lolz

a good start white a bad ending ( a little maybe) i just like this movie it was fun when tom (almost) died