Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


MasterReflexMasterReflex

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

Fuck cats



tailsbuddytailsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

LOL Tom........

It's not a time for autographs!

:D


People find this review helpful!

Mario77877Mario77877

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

Poor cats.... Oh well, Epic movie! :O



lokion123lokion123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

i think the rea reason he was so agressive and scarred for life was the 2girls1cup thing,thats rly a horrible thing,lucky i havent seen it yet!



yundiliyundili

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

good flash! i lol'd so much on this one.. especially on the part of tom dropping from sky.... really hilarious!!!


People find this review helpful!