Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


DaVeB0TDaVeB0T

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Very accurate

Except I employ black animation slave.


Zombie-Pimp responds:

Yeah i was going to include him but Darnell was already black so it might have confused the viewers.


PurpinPurpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Amazing

I loved everything about that. It had everything a flash should have, action, comedy, drama, the works.

I like the fact that you made the villains the KK and made Pico and the gang the heroes, that was epic.

All in all, great work and I think this will definitely get front page.


People find this review helpful!

junkietomatojunkietomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

This animation took my breath

I can't find words to describe the astronomical amounts of awsomness in this flash... it was breath taking, seriously. Happy pico day... Now let me just pick up my chin... it seems that it went all the way down in to the floor due to an excessive flow of awsomeness going through my retina.


People find this review helpful!

evan210evan210

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

This is the best Pico Day so far

It has great animation, AND it has a real story!


People find this review helpful!

BlackdrazonBlackdrazon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Crazy!

Epic in the right parts and still funny. I think I'm still laughing at the name "Pegasus the Penicorn". XD Easy 10.