Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


podgerodgepodgerodge

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

wow

one of the best flashes i've ever seen..... and the soundtrack was perfect.



EvilSeedEvilSeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Mmmhh... i see...

That was so cool, the gfx, the animation, but specialy the storyline, even tho, i think KK is receiving too much attention, more than they deserve, but you managed to make them look like some kind of victims lol... and i know pointing out parts could sound noobish, but Tom`s entrance was hilarious...

Great movie man...or guys... whatever.



BackAlleyLegendBackAlleyLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Contender for 1st

Okay, that entire thing just kicked ass, but there was one part I'm going to remember for a long time. When everyone else nimbly lands on their feet and Tom does a faceplant into the ground and blacks out I could not stop laughing for the remainder of the movie. Now I must go back and watch again for anything my oxygen deprived brain might have missed.


Zombie-Pimp responds:

yeah that was probably the funniest part lol. Thanks for your review, glad you liked it!


GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Im awaiting for that

I like so much your animations in pico day 2006 and 2007 and your starcraft sounds in your animations, and I can say that animation is better than the other 2 and you tell the story of the kitty krey, very interesing, I like long animations, good luck in your next projects


People find this review helpful!

smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

why is the score so low?

Amazing animation and character models. Great music. A freakin back story!!!? This was awesome! Deserves to be in the 4.5+ range for sure.


People find this review helpful!