Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 7, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sup NG, here's my third annual Pico day flash. This year, The heroes of Newgrounds are on a mission to stop some trouble-making cats.

I was very tight on time with this one, so to get it done I got some help from fellow Newgrounders Afro-Ninja and Eronn. Thanks guys, I couldn't have done this without you.

This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recomended

I would also like to apologize to Tom Fulp for not drawing him with a beard. I started working on this before I realized you were growing a beard, and it would have taken too long to go back and add the beard. I'm very sorry.

Reviews


MansellMansell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Holy poo

Amazing, so full length action film like. Great action that is too, 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Atgod88Atgod88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Great movie!

Ill say its going for first, so far i think it should be second, Tankmen Infinity was pretty good, but because its more pico related, and NG related, and uses a more unique animating style its gonna go for first.

Great movie, you made the pico characters more realistic, now im going to think thats how they should always look, Nene should always be hot now.

The reason people are asking for why score is low, is because of what you mocked, they are bringing the score down.

Also note how most reviews are being deemed as useless even though some aren't,


People find this review helpful!

TheLordOfZombiesTheLordOfZombies

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

woo!

there have been some fucking epic movies this year but this one is my favorite. i haven't really been a big fan of zombie pimp until now. shit, the only thing that was off was the voice-acting, Mindchamber kinda halfassed tom and timberlake, or his mike was messed up or something but Luis was great.


People find this review helpful!

gilaigilai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

just..wow

that was some sweet animation and awsome story....one of the best today (and thats not easy considering its pico day)
this 1 is worthy of front page for sure..


People find this review helpful!

cowsmowercowsmower

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

swet bra

dude this was all like pow and bam
it was great until the voice acting, but my score shows how much i enjoyed it


Zombie-Pimp responds:

Shhh you'll hurt mindchamber's feelings