Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


pougiebearpougiebear

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

shithot!!!-i want to see more!!!great story&pics!!

you got love tankmen how could you not!!!the storyline was great the animation was gory and bloody just the way i like it!!!



Warrior536Warrior536

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

best tankmen flash ever

and i seriously mean it



therealblackentherealblacken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

hiden scene

lol it was all priceless
even the hidden scene
i cheated to find it thoe, tab button but it was funny



ozymandias90ozymandias90

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

"THAT"S HOW IT"S FUCKING DONE!!!"

I thought the background was sweet. The intro was top notch. If the dude in the room with the rat had some nice dialogue going insane, it would've been sweet to show a few seconds of it of it between the other scenes.

Overall, it was THE MAAAAAAAAAAAAAD Note. Written by God herself and handed down to the the greatest series on NG - the M******F****** Tankmen

If you've never seen "Clerks" the movie or anything by Kevin Smith, then you might want to take a look at it. His comedy is a shitload of swearing and retarded characters.

Cheers and I sincerely hope you take a look at it.



HumanaHumana

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

We cut their dicks off for torture.

Dont touch me.