Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


steve4jsteve4j

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

10 10 10!!

one of the best signature moves in comedy, is knowing when to quit.

When she shoots the guy and he falls, knife in hand, cutting the prisoner's dick off, THAT was the ending. Running after that was superfluous bullshit, kinda like conversation in a porno right after the 'money shot'.

The graphics is waaay more brutally graphic than the other tankmen, and for me, detracted somewhat from the humor of it - it also seemed that not as much development effort was spent on the comedic scripting of it (especially when compared to other tankmen) vs the "graphic realism" (WTF that means)

still, though those factors lowered the overall score, it was already waay past 10!!

good job!


People find this review helpful!

shithawkshithawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

very nice

lol you should mention the hidden scene at the end, it was kinda gross though:P but i decided to look to see if you would put one in and i found it:) nice job



Madman59770Madman59770

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Perfect

That was awesome. Pretty much a perfect flash with the humor, graphics, and the plain awesomeness of the movie.



TVDarko874TVDarko874

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Hilarious.

But that easter egg was messed up.



kingflashx1kingflashx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2008

funny shit

great animation and the jokes were hilarious


People find this review helpful!