Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


epicface222epicface222

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

I'd prefer this without the perverted parts and cussing, but overall A GREAT MOVIE



NorevengeNorevenge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

couldnt be any better.
the best part was the perverted parts
come on taking a photo up a girls skirt classic
so i am a bit of a pervert and enjoyed that part but over all it was well scripted and must of took you ages but it was worth watching
10 out of 10



pyrincepyrince

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

The irony is that she is the biggest dumbshit XD



SpeedstaticSpeedstatic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

It was ok but the voices of most of the characters sounded kinda the same and it was a little hard to know which character was on which side since they all were colored black and white but it was still good and funny though.



Bommer90Bommer90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

in the back ground when the guy got ran over by the tank u could here this : THIS IS SPARTAAAA!!!!!