Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


chubba9chubba9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

wow that looks like it gotta hurt....here steve i will help you *shink*auauauauauuauauauaauua



RHOisChardoRHOisChardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

that looks like it hurts! hahahahahahahahha



usakuusaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

It's funny)



TheMelodicInductionTheMelodicInduction

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Absolutely epic expansion of the Tankman series. Bonus points for staying true to the style despite the author switch.



magamanx1234magamanx1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllllllll :D ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh that looks painful steve almost died right pikonjo