Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


eternal-judgementeternal-judgement

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Fuckin awesome

Great flash. Some very good animation and a brilliant idea behind it. Absolutely hilarious. 10 stars and 5/5


People find this review helpful!

RosapanternRosapantern

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

OMG

So awesome.=D


People find this review helpful!

1nf1n1tygame1nf1n1tygame

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

very nice

WOW! i mean WOOOOW! that was awesome, i mean smooth animations everything looks good the jokes were funny it was pretty long, can't get much better than that:D


People find this review helpful!

FoorziemcPwnzieFoorziemcPwnzie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Simply... AWESOME!

You guys... you guys rule..
This is one of the best flashes i've seen out there.. Since the 1st episodes you've gotten a long way to be where you are now! Kudos! Really! it Pwnz :p


People find this review helpful!

davpddavpd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

lolz

lollollollol