Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


jinxworld70jinxworld70

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

this is so much better

then something that's worse then this



silverinuyasha123silverinuyasha123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Lmao!

Holy F***ing Turkey Rapist! That's funny as hell! You sure know how to use tankmen to make a hilarious video. Kudos. I just wish it was longer, but there is a size limit, isn't there?



FallenPhoenix7FallenPhoenix7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

awesome

love it.. it's amazing....
u could have gotten more people to do different voices though..


People find this review helpful!

Mac-N-Trash1014Mac-N-Trash1014

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

"And Make Sarcastic Remarks Like-"

This was Brilliant simply brilliant. for my first tankmen ever I laughed my ass off. This got me to watch the older ones. thank you have some wicked talent.


People find this review helpful!

eternal-judgementeternal-judgement

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Fuckin awesome

Great flash. Some very good animation and a brilliant idea behind it. Absolutely hilarious. 10 stars and 5/5


People find this review helpful!