Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


flash-master1flash-master1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

you'r hot

just for you ,i connected my fucking self ,in my fucking account ,to give you a mother fucking 10 dude ,fuck that cool ,oh and you are hot :)



SPEEDSTER1998SPEEDSTER1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Talk about HILLARIOUS

This was so fucking funny . Pikanjo thought things through a lot and made a exellent flash. The girl is so funny and quite sicastic and even clever. I got to admit i think she is fit. I liked this sentence : WE'RE GONNA RIP HIS DICK OFF SHUVE IT UP HIS ASS AND MAKE SICASTIC COMMENTS LIKE GO AND FUCK YOURSELF, HMM I LIKE IT.


People find this review helpful!

NarhaNarha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Can't stop

Watching this.
Too good.


People find this review helpful!

ChinapuffenChinapuffen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Great!

Loved it :)

10/10 !
Exellent humor :)
What program did you use?


People find this review helpful!

bad1945bad1945

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Great ^^

Very funny!


People find this review helpful!