Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


IC87IC87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Amazing

Quite possibly the greatest flash video I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

soulsharpsoulsharp

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

awsome

make more dude


People find this review helpful!

mocooltwomocooltwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

that's how it's fuck'en done

truly the most brilliant work of animation feachering insane, sexually confused homicidal maniacs, I have ever seen.

well done!


People find this review helpful!

S-W-A-R-M-generationS-W-A-R-M-generation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

a different yet very enjoyable style

this humor is different from the original tankmen series. however, i still love this very very much. not so much the subtle humor, but still funny nonetheless. incorporated all elements of the tankmen series to date.

<insert cockjoke here> 5/5



LoronLoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

awsome

awww fail/victorey


People find this review helpful!