Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


jacksonaceops5432jacksonaceops5432

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

OMFG!

that is kicks ass and when the nightvison dude stuck that pistol in his ass and shot him then he sayed"THATS HOW ITS FUCK DONE!" that was so funny! man this 1 so awsome thin the others and tankgirl she is very cool! make another 1 with tankgirl in it!


People find this review helpful!

darkprensdarkprens

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

ok its very cool

BUT WHY JONNYUTAH didint make this



IC87IC87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Amazing

Quite possibly the greatest flash video I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

soulsharpsoulsharp

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

awsome

make more dude


People find this review helpful!

mocooltwomocooltwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

that's how it's fuck'en done

truly the most brilliant work of animation feachering insane, sexually confused homicidal maniacs, I have ever seen.

well done!


People find this review helpful!