Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


grnchtrgrnchtr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

i fuck asses hahahahaha XD



BaroTheMageBaroTheMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

Best thing I watched ever. Poor Steve.



insanit1complexinsanit1complex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

best part "HEY LOOK AT ME IM BILL AND IM FUCKIN' DEAD" "FUCKING FUCK ZOMBIES FUCK THIS SHIT YOUR ON YOUR OWN!" best shit ever.........



skyguy81skyguy81

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

whats that scary noise shut the fuck up and if i wasn`t holding my gun right now i`d be holding my gun right now are halaryis



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Gotta love that Mission Impossible theme at the start of the animation, and the Tank Men logo... and as for the animation itself it's just amazing. Great detail on the surround, smooth animation, voice acting. and plenty of sick jokes. Just like Tankmen should be. And a tankwoman too. Great work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!