Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


ChampionKnifeFighterChampionKnifeFighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This reminds me of Archer before Archer was even a thing



EntityOfTheDarkEntityOfTheDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

This is what I expected of a good tankmen is really funny everybody that love tankmen should see this



NuclearEngineNuclearEngine

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

Exactly like the real tankmen. By the way, 1st tankmen girl! Woot!


People find this review helpful!

Elias-ZElias-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2014

This is pretty much the most hilarious flash i've seen in years,so funny and so well animated,great job dude!!!!!!!!



BioMetal-NightsBioMetal-Nights

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

I have no idea what i watched but i want to see more.
That was so great, I laughed so hard at times it brought a tears to my eyes.