Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gretel 5 Points Defeat Hansel's first form (both arms)
Nine-tacle 10 Points Defeat Hansel's tentacled form
UFOh Noes! 10 Points Defeat Hansel's U.F.O. form.
Brain-muffin 25 Points Defeat Hansel's brain.
Magma-nimous 25 Points Fall into the lava (alternate ending)
To Safety 25 Points Grab Tankman's hand and helicopter away to safety.

Author Comments

Controls
........................

Movement - Arrow Keys
Jump - 'S' key
Shoot - 'A' key
Power Slide - Down + 'S'

Quality Control - 'Q' key
Pause - 'P' key
- ???

=======================
=======================

Happy Pico Day Everyone!

Me and BoMToons decided to try and bring back the splendor and joy of Pico based mini-games that was so prevalent in years past. This was a blast (no pun intended) to make and maybe we can sprinkle more of these types of things later on in the year.

Pico always seemed like a very 'playable' character and this just felt right for pico day. So take control of Pico, get briefed on your mission and go take care of business at the train yard!! Theres a suprise or two in there.

Happy Birthday Tom Fulp, thanks to everyone who beta tested it and / or touched this project in some way. CIAO

Btw theres two endings in this mutha. So let pico die if you want. just get rid of that boss atleast!

UPDATE 05.07.2008 ===============

BoMtoons - un-responsive bug fixed and I lowered the 1st boss' health.

=========================
=======

IF YOU FIND THE GAME TOO HARD IT MEANS ITS YOUR FIRST TIME PLAYING AND YOU HAVENT FIGURED OUT THE BOSSES PATTERNS. LEARN SOME STRATEGY

Reviews


llsupersonixllllsupersonixll

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Awesome game

I'm glad I was able to beat it and defeat the brain the first time playing through with 1 life remaining (I hate frusturation) but this game was amazing, great job.



dud3inatordud3inator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

plain awesome

it is naturaly awesome like all pico day games


People find this review helpful!

crazyfool5crazyfool5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

GO PICO!!

awesome submission for pico day good work and i enjoyed the game



WolfstarkerWolfstarker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

great game

and weapons are great



TheUltimateGamerTheUltimateGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

Wow!!!

Nice work Luis! Great. But a bit too short . First - The Hansel guy , you have to hit his hands. For the Spaceship , You hit the object pad . For the brain , hit the big mark on his , well , Brain . Next , well I won't tell you . Great. the Weapons - AK47 , AK Spread , Lazer , Lazer spread , Homing Missiles , and a Homing Missile spread . Nice! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!