Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gretel 5 Points Defeat Hansel's first form (both arms)
Nine-tacle 10 Points Defeat Hansel's tentacled form
UFOh Noes! 10 Points Defeat Hansel's U.F.O. form.
Brain-muffin 25 Points Defeat Hansel's brain.
Magma-nimous 25 Points Fall into the lava (alternate ending)
To Safety 25 Points Grab Tankman's hand and helicopter away to safety.

Author Comments

Controls
........................

Movement - Arrow Keys
Jump - 'S' key
Shoot - 'A' key
Power Slide - Down + 'S'

Quality Control - 'Q' key
Pause - 'P' key
- ???

=======================
=======================

Happy Pico Day Everyone!

Me and BoMToons decided to try and bring back the splendor and joy of Pico based mini-games that was so prevalent in years past. This was a blast (no pun intended) to make and maybe we can sprinkle more of these types of things later on in the year.

Pico always seemed like a very 'playable' character and this just felt right for pico day. So take control of Pico, get briefed on your mission and go take care of business at the train yard!! Theres a suprise or two in there.

Happy Birthday Tom Fulp, thanks to everyone who beta tested it and / or touched this project in some way. CIAO

Btw theres two endings in this mutha. So let pico die if you want. just get rid of that boss atleast!

UPDATE 05.07.2008 ===============

BoMtoons - un-responsive bug fixed and I lowered the 1st boss' health.

=========================
=======

IF YOU FIND THE GAME TOO HARD IT MEANS ITS YOUR FIRST TIME PLAYING AND YOU HAVENT FIGURED OUT THE BOSSES PATTERNS. LEARN SOME STRATEGY

Reviews


NarhaNarha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

Great

But everything becomes pretty easy when you get missiles + S or whatever it was called. otherwise, Love the ending :P



AcderoAcdero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

good game

i dont see any mistakes


People find this review helpful!

sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Extremely entertaining.

This may be the best run n' gun game I have played on this site. I am very proud to say that I successfully beat this on my first try. The animation and programming was very good. The controls were simple which made the game very enjoyable. I like the chief character at the beginning and ends of the game, who voiced him? The master spread combo is a must if you play the final brain boss. Overall, a great game with a great plot. Keep up the excellent work!


People find this review helpful!

Megamanfan81Megamanfan81

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

hey albert, go bitch somewhere else.

great game by the way, love the flame thrower


People find this review helpful!

SkarenSkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Sweet!

This is an awesome submission for Pico day! (I cheateded XP) Pico rules! I liked that after you beat it the guy gos personally I dont like the fact that you left a hole the size of china out there but whateva.


Luis responds:

boss has a different reaction if you let pico die