Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gretel 5 Points Defeat Hansel's first form (both arms)
Nine-tacle 10 Points Defeat Hansel's tentacled form
UFOh Noes! 10 Points Defeat Hansel's U.F.O. form.
Brain-muffin 25 Points Defeat Hansel's brain.
Magma-nimous 25 Points Fall into the lava (alternate ending)
To Safety 25 Points Grab Tankman's hand and helicopter away to safety.

Author Comments

Controls
........................

Movement - Arrow Keys
Jump - 'S' key
Shoot - 'A' key
Power Slide - Down + 'S'

Quality Control - 'Q' key
Pause - 'P' key
- ???

=======================
=======================

Happy Pico Day Everyone!

Me and BoMToons decided to try and bring back the splendor and joy of Pico based mini-games that was so prevalent in years past. This was a blast (no pun intended) to make and maybe we can sprinkle more of these types of things later on in the year.

Pico always seemed like a very 'playable' character and this just felt right for pico day. So take control of Pico, get briefed on your mission and go take care of business at the train yard!! Theres a suprise or two in there.

Happy Birthday Tom Fulp, thanks to everyone who beta tested it and / or touched this project in some way. CIAO

Btw theres two endings in this mutha. So let pico die if you want. just get rid of that boss atleast!

UPDATE 05.07.2008 ===============

BoMtoons - un-responsive bug fixed and I lowered the 1st boss' health.

=========================
=======

IF YOU FIND THE GAME TOO HARD IT MEANS ITS YOUR FIRST TIME PLAYING AND YOU HAVENT FIGURED OUT THE BOSSES PATTERNS. LEARN SOME STRATEGY

Reviews


Max30Max30

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Excelent but very hard

AWESOME! Gret work



Zabre1Zabre1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Awesome!

Only one level but a great game! Good work on it, it was done very well and it also looked very good. I liked the concept and also how you could merge the gun types, lol. I was cool to see a contrast in the levels not seeing just the gun level but also the falling level, I also liked how you made it keep going with the boss I guess... Heh.

Anyway, this diserves a great big... 10 out'a 10!

Great Job!

-Zabre1



NintechnoNintechno

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

AWESOME!

Another GREAT Pico Day Submission!

I loved the falling fight! It was a really cool way to play!

Do NOT get the "F" icon, it is a flamethrower with 1" range!!!



UdontN0meUdontN0me

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

totally awesome

it was a KICKASS game and you should make more
5/5 and 10/10 nice job and keep up the good work

"Earth is saved, Except for big radioactive hole!"



doogie88doogie88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Pretty good

Really easy once you have Missle and Spread.