Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 7, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gretel 5 Points Defeat Hansel's first form (both arms)
Nine-tacle 10 Points Defeat Hansel's tentacled form
UFOh Noes! 10 Points Defeat Hansel's U.F.O. form.
Brain-muffin 25 Points Defeat Hansel's brain.
Magma-nimous 25 Points Fall into the lava (alternate ending)
To Safety 25 Points Grab Tankman's hand and helicopter away to safety.

Author Comments

Controls
........................

Movement - Arrow Keys
Jump - 'S' key
Shoot - 'A' key
Power Slide - Down + 'S'

Quality Control - 'Q' key
Pause - 'P' key
- ???

=======================
=======================

Happy Pico Day Everyone!

Me and BoMToons decided to try and bring back the splendor and joy of Pico based mini-games that was so prevalent in years past. This was a blast (no pun intended) to make and maybe we can sprinkle more of these types of things later on in the year.

Pico always seemed like a very 'playable' character and this just felt right for pico day. So take control of Pico, get briefed on your mission and go take care of business at the train yard!! Theres a suprise or two in there.

Happy Birthday Tom Fulp, thanks to everyone who beta tested it and / or touched this project in some way. CIAO

Btw theres two endings in this mutha. So let pico die if you want. just get rid of that boss atleast!

UPDATE 05.07.2008 ===============

BoMtoons - un-responsive bug fixed and I lowered the 1st boss' health.

=========================
=======

IF YOU FIND THE GAME TOO HARD IT MEANS ITS YOUR FIRST TIME PLAYING AND YOU HAVENT FIGURED OUT THE BOSSES PATTERNS. LEARN SOME STRATEGY

Reviews


SteamboatStitchSteamboatStitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

HELL YES

This game is just what I needed. Mindless violence and damn good gameplay.

Loved how there were multiple boss fights and that each one had its own unique thing that it brought to the table, but that none of them were that difficult to figure out. More lengthy platform-jumping levels in-between the bossfights would have made this even better IMO.



iladaniladan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

awsome~!

very hard but really fun took me 2 tries to pass it awsome game a bit radom but wat the heck GO PICO!!!



stefano5stefano5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

i have to tell tres difficile lol

tooo hard even if i get pass the two bosses i cant beat him on the air!! even if his attack ts r not that good! u should put a continue button that u restart from the current boss but u loose ur score and the lifes didnt drop that much very rare and the flame thrower not as good as triple missiles!plz corect them and u will have an epic game



halo4lifehalo4life

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

bad

this is bad!! bad graphics, bad noises bad everything. not to be mean but it needs to be better



SNAKE47SNAKE47

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

i finally finished it

the was awesome !