Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 7, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gretel 5 Points Defeat Hansel's first form (both arms)
Nine-tacle 10 Points Defeat Hansel's tentacled form
UFOh Noes! 10 Points Defeat Hansel's U.F.O. form.
Brain-muffin 25 Points Defeat Hansel's brain.
Magma-nimous 25 Points Fall into the lava (alternate ending)
To Safety 25 Points Grab Tankman's hand and helicopter away to safety.

Author Comments

Controls
........................

Movement - Arrow Keys
Jump - 'S' key
Shoot - 'A' key
Power Slide - Down + 'S'

Quality Control - 'Q' key
Pause - 'P' key
- ???

=======================
=======================

Happy Pico Day Everyone!

Me and BoMToons decided to try and bring back the splendor and joy of Pico based mini-games that was so prevalent in years past. This was a blast (no pun intended) to make and maybe we can sprinkle more of these types of things later on in the year.

Pico always seemed like a very 'playable' character and this just felt right for pico day. So take control of Pico, get briefed on your mission and go take care of business at the train yard!! Theres a suprise or two in there.

Happy Birthday Tom Fulp, thanks to everyone who beta tested it and / or touched this project in some way. CIAO

Btw theres two endings in this mutha. So let pico die if you want. just get rid of that boss atleast!

UPDATE 05.07.2008 ===============

BoMtoons - un-responsive bug fixed and I lowered the 1st boss' health.

=========================
=======

IF YOU FIND THE GAME TOO HARD IT MEANS ITS YOUR FIRST TIME PLAYING AND YOU HAVENT FIGURED OUT THE BOSSES PATTERNS. LEARN SOME STRATEGY

Reviews


theandysamtheandysam

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

make it more easy

peeco i thought it was sounded like pieco.



zammer997zammer997

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Great Game!

I finally beat it, but why is the flamethrower the next power up after the missles


People find this review helpful!

iHyperziHyperz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

o.o

awww i cant beat 2nd boss... D:



CursedUchihaCursedUchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

awesome

this game is super awesome!!


People find this review helpful!

SkyllineSkylline

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

A great one!!!

This game is awesome!!! the last boss' form is like Rootmars from Metal Slug 3 xD


People find this review helpful!