Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2008 | 12:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!

Author Comments

Hey there! this animation is special for a couple of reasons...
1. I did it at work because my computer died, thank God I managed to save the hard drive (I must get a new one ASAP cuz TRL3 is on the way).
2. First movie I make with original soundtrack made by FP!
3. It's the first movie I make for some NG contest.
So I hope everybody likes it and happy Pico day!

Reviews


aliensecretionaliensecretion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Damn!

This is definitely the best Pico movie ever made. Everything is perfect: the sound effects, the animation, the graphics, the music, the shading, the delivery, the angles, the realistic gore, the fight scenes, the special guest appearances, I could go on and on. The only problem with this flash is that Tom Fulp is portrayed as buff when everyone knows he's a weak computer nerd. But other than that, great job! This is one of the best flash movies I've ever seen in my life.



Ninja-KowNinja-Kow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

What I expect from Granfaloon

You live up to the rep again! This was damn good, excellent art and plenty of NG cameos, and plenty of mindless school violence. Just what Pico Day is all about!



CanofRageCanofRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Wow

Not often do we see something as epic as this make it's way into the portal, but I'm willing to bet this makes front page. Amazing work man, keep 'em coming, and happy Pico Day to you too!



EvilVultureEvilVulture

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Awesomeness!!!

great graphics AND a story in one animation? that's pretty rare. nice.



Kodman15323Kodman15323

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

OMFGJCMOJ!!!!!!!!!!1111oneoneone

Holy fucking shit, this has to be the greatest fucking thing in the world. I can't imagine the time spent into this, all of the NG characters in one animation, fucking crazy. The ending was fucking great. Only one more thing i can possibly say...-
- MAKE A NUMBER 2!!!!!!!!!!111ONEONEONE