Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2008 | 7:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Inspired by Animator vs. Animation. What happens when your previous animations get mad at you and try to destroy you? Find out here. People seemed to like the first two so I have now brought the third.

Kobra Editing

Reviews


TrdpZodyXTrdpZodyX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

Cool

Even though you got the idea from animator vs. animation, the storyline is different, kinda. Anways, nice series and i hope you continue making them,


People find this review helpful!

xellonxellon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

that was... so...

cool dude... like what i said on your previous 'the anger of animations' episode... you guys are freakin awesome... that was so cool... xD...


People find this review helpful!
cobra0528 responds:

thank you again!


Jam-BotJam-Bot

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

...

He MS painted them to death? If it was that simple, why not just open multiple tabs in Firefox and click close when it asks if you wanna close it? WHY?! IT MAKES NO SENSE!!!
Random ramblings aside, it was very well done. You get a 4/5 from me.



BillsthenameBillsthename

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

good

this is good i like these type of flashes. just like animation vs animator only at the end there were 2 working together. and they were erased


People find this review helpful!

notenki83notenki83

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

cool

i was intertained