Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2008 | 7:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Inspired by Animator vs. Animation. What happens when your previous animations get mad at you and try to destroy you? Find out here. People seemed to like the first two so I have now brought the third.

Kobra Editing

Reviews


crazynat67crazynat67

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

I agree with luke

How would you feel if you had a stick figure about to create a blue screen on your desktop? Stupid idiots



LukeZazLukeZaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Awesome!

Loved the ending, I dont understand those who LIKE the Animations winning, I hate it when they do, They're destroying someones computer that someone payed good money for, And as such i loved the ending to it all.


People find this review helpful!

MeeHaiEllMeeHaiEll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Awesome!

Half way through i was like "Yes! The animations have finally won, but then it got to the end and i was like??? WTF?!?!"
I agree, the ending could have been better thats why i put 9/10, but all in all, it was fucking brilliant dude, Nice Job! XD



djcooldude2djcooldude2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

game

dude come out with a cool game version for this



kev12inkev12in

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

wow

amazing animation and sound but i really didint like the ending


People find this review helpful!