Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2002 | 3:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

I'm usually not one to post a trailer to something, but this is taking a while, so I thought I'd give you a taste of things to come. Just so you know, I'm not advocating one console over another. Rather this is more about game characters versus the hardware. Also the upload is the higher quality audio version, so it may take a little time to download.

Reviews


y2prayy2pray

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2002

or maybe it should say "the Sega begins"?

That was pretty entertaining; not the best animation, but the point was gotten across, which more than compensates.



FUClockFUClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2002

Wheres Playstation?

I like to do averages on my reviews. On movies I don't count the interactivity score. So don't be mad, a 7's not that bad. Oh, but wheres Playstation 2? After a long time of owning a lot of consoles, Playstation is the best. So it better beat um all down ;-). It's your movie man jk.



weezerfanguyweezerfanguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2002

Xbox is evil.........

That was funny. I love the voices. IT WAS HILARIOUS



DuhreetohDuhreetoh

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 9, 2002

Great

Someone else decides to bash the Xbox some more. Hooray. (sarcasm)



MrPayDayMrPayDay

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2002

whew

looks interesting! Looking forward to watch the final movie!