Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2002 | 3:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

I'm usually not one to post a trailer to something, but this is taking a while, so I thought I'd give you a taste of things to come. Just so you know, I'm not advocating one console over another. Rather this is more about game characters versus the hardware. Also the upload is the higher quality audio version, so it may take a little time to download.

Reviews


Vash-da-stampedeVash-da-stampede

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

BRAVO!!!

One of the best movies ever posted on newgrounds!



The-Great-SkippyThe-Great-Skippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2003

Mind Boggling!

Your animation is just...just....Awesome my friend! WOW!



SaramyaiSaramyai

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2003

Holy crap dat was cool!

Before I started watching it somehow I knew that Mario would be Darth Vader. Is Shinobi gonna be in this?



Sway653Sway653

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

Nicely Done

Thats great! Nice idea. I like that the ships are the old old nintendo box controllers, and their names "Left, Right, Left" and "Right, Right, Left". You have the X box, Game cube and everything. Great job. Original Idea.



GamGru815GamGru815

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2003

Keep em' comin!

I would like to see what happens in part 3. These ROCK!