Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2008 | 5:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Doeos are springing up all over the place. Are you man enough to stop them from wreaking havoc upon anything and everything? Probably not, but you can make them go away after they've had their fun!

Catch enough doeos within the time limit to go to the next level.

Don't click! Just hover over them with your mouse.

Very much (and blatantly apparently) inspired by TeamSKT's Moai no Su.

Thanks to Khuskan for the title song.

Reviews


TambreoTambreo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Major problem

I was extremely disappointed that there was no pause button.. if there was, it didn't work (the menu didn't pause the game) and if there was meant to be a different button for that, it wasn't obvious enough. I really liked the game otherwise.



MoniMCMoniMC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

cool =D

SHORT BUT TOO FUN!!
omg that was sooOOooOo fun!!!



s070746821s070746821

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Creative

original in the vein of Katamari Damacy. Damn, it reminded me of Katamari, The music, the randomness, the weird creatures. I'm gonna go play it now



Serp13Serp13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Fresh and nice.

Great concept. The music was catchy, the stages were unique and pleasant. I look forward to seeing a sequel. ^.^



Jas0ncrJas0ncr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Great 5 minute Time Killer

This games was a lot of fun. The stages were colorful, the music fun and entertaining, and the level design seemingly interactive. The only the keeping the game from a 10/10 would be its shortness. Only took me 5 minutes to beat.


People find this review helpful!