Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2008 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After 2 months volume 2 is here! We have some great artist and they did a awesome job on their shorts. We had lots of fun making this collab and we hope you will enjoy it too! Also since there are more artist in this we don't have enough room for the credits to the left of this, DarkPengi, Insector, RJanimation, and SonicMark were also in it.

Be sure to check out the other volumes!

Reviews


supremoultrasupremoultra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

tienen rason no es nudillos me lo sabia al nombre ya me lo pero el de una escena en donde aparecia el verde ese si me se el nombre les dire pero no adivinen y despues digan



bossinatorbossinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

there is a seceret tails doll thing if you click on sonic on the one where theres a bird on him it shows tails doll


People find this review helpful!

crazycowscrazycows

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

it isn't knuckles its mighty in the ending



Shadowrage339Shadowrage339

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

at the end it cant be knuckles i think its a forgotten sega character it just dosn't ring a bell though



axelblaze10axelblaze10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

the intro song is THE BEST..........press the circle button to slide.... hahahahahaha....... i just couldn't stop laughing.....