Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2008 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After 2 months volume 2 is here! We have some great artist and they did a awesome job on their shorts. We had lots of fun making this collab and we hope you will enjoy it too! Also since there are more artist in this we don't have enough room for the credits to the left of this, DarkPengi, Insector, RJanimation, and SonicMark were also in it.

Be sure to check out the other volumes!

Reviews


The-PlugThe-Plug

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

This was so much fun to watch!

You guys really did great on this, just like the last one. Really though, great work. I think The very first sketch was one of my favorites. The Froggy bits were pretty funny too. Poor Bean! XD Anyways, fantastic work!

Also, I uhh...found Tails Doll....I don't think I'll be able to sleep tonight....*shiver*



Eblo-the-HedgehogEblo-the-Hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Great

This was even better than the last!

The Tails Doll was scary......


People find this review helpful!

JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Very Nice

I liked it, the sumbissions were solid, and a few of em were pretty funny too. My favorites were definately ComicK's (for the sweetest graphics in my opinion) and Insectors, that one was more entertaining than I expected. I kind of wish I had gotten in on this, but I suck with fan work. Keep it up! maybe I can catch the next one.


People find this review helpful!

IceTheHybridIceTheHybrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Poor Bean... I remember you still buddy.

Though I only remember him from Sonic The Fighters. Was the one in the middle Bark The Polarbear? If not I have no clue who it was.

Anyway, a lot of this was great and funny. However some of it was rather flat. I'll list a few faves and the ones I thought were bad and hopefully that will be helpful. If I don't mention it then it's good stuff, just not a favorite. I figured I'd mention that just so no one involved gets paranoid because I don't mention their work. Though I doubt you're that insecure.

Robotnik singing and Eggman dancing was bad. Typically I like goofy Eggman/Robotnik stuff but these weren't interesting or funny. Also the one with a bird landing on Sonic's head wasn't funny at all... or really... anything. It was just there. Quite pointless.

Favorites: Knuckles singing, Big looking up Amy's skirt for Froggy, Sonic Drift Sucks, and Sonic Says. Hopefully the Sonic Says one will teach an idiot or three a lesson... but I doubt it.

Not important but... when Knuckles sang shouldn't he have said The Master Emerald or The Super Emeralds?

The loader would have been better with a larger range of Chao voices, they were all rather high. The rabid was a nice touch. The menu screen animations with the super forms are quite cool.

Parts of the credits were hard to hear. The guy in the front middle right, the guy behind him, and the front left guy were the ones I had problems hearing. Also part of the credits near the begining are lurchy.

That all said I think it's quite good as a whole and worth a 10 and 5 still.


People find this review helpful!
thewax70 responds:

Thanks for the review. :)
The character in the middle was Ray the Squirrel, but congrats on remembering Bark The Polarbear.


lmaclmac

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

not bad

good but not quite a 10 will say one thing though..... no other words for it that tails doll was f*cked up.....