Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2008 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After 2 months volume 2 is here! We have some great artist and they did a awesome job on their shorts. We had lots of fun making this collab and we hope you will enjoy it too! Also since there are more artist in this we don't have enough room for the credits to the left of this, DarkPengi, Insector, RJanimation, and SonicMark were also in it.

Be sure to check out the other volumes!

Reviews


selenlanoirselenlanoir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Impressiv

That last scene before the credits was surely the best way I have ever seen to say people "stop stealing you &%$#!"



NeonFusionNeonFusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Instant Classic

You realy can't go wrong with good comedy. if you're only gonna watch 1 scene make sure its one with the sonic and shadow surfing the net. but they are all very good and are worth watching again and agian and again.



CrUiZ3RCrUiZ3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

u've made me do something i havent done b4

and that was actually make me literally ROTFL....and that was just from the preloader.....this is even better than the last one...cant wait for the 3rd..wd everyone



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

I gave this submission a vote of "5"

Excellent art, humour, action, dancing, romance.
5/5
I am going to watch part 1 now.



Mystic-MonkeyMystic-Monkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

HA that was fun

How fun... my fave was the rock and the spring. it sure was fun blah blah blah keep up the good worblah blah blah , So yea, ..... guess I have to make this thing long so it will post blah blah blah blah!