Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2008 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After 2 months volume 2 is here! We have some great artist and they did a awesome job on their shorts. We had lots of fun making this collab and we hope you will enjoy it too! Also since there are more artist in this we don't have enough room for the credits to the left of this, DarkPengi, Insector, RJanimation, and SonicMark were also in it.

Be sure to check out the other volumes!

Reviews


TailsRules66TailsRules66

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

man that was scary!!!

Ok, that flash did rock., but if you are a kid watching this, I would have to tell you NOT TO CLICK ON SONIC'S HEAD WHEN THE BIRD COMES TO PECK IT!!!! IT SCARED THE FREAKING CRAP OUT OF ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I MIGHT BE OLDER THAN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
If you have a fear of the tails doll I kno you wont do it. I did it out of curiosity and I regret it. you will to. DON'T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jonz0rjonz0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

BEST

you have all my 10



littlesoniclittlesonic

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Woh

OMG THE EVIL TALILS DOLL SCARED ME TO DEATH i nearly had nightmares about it but let me tell u all for the people who dont know WHAT EVER U DO DO NOT CLICK ON SONICS HEAD WHEN IT COMES TO THE BIRD OR lets just say its not a pritty site


People find this review helpful!

racerxfreak1racerxfreak1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

funny

this wole thing was funny except the silver part that kinda freaked me out



walterscott380walterscott380

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

scary

what ever you do don't click on Sonic's head cause if you do young children will be afraid of the tails doll part, by the way it freaks me out aswell.