Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


lemming2000lemming2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Woop

Incredible... Mr Firth never fails to make me laugh, or creep me out.



rubberfishyrubberfishy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Ah Finially....

Ah Finally an episode!, I used to (and I guess I still do) love burnt face man (and by that I mean I love the series, not the actually guy, not that there's anything wrong with that kinda thing though...) .

And is that a 'dog and duck' reference I see? I wonder if anyone else will get that? (I can't be arsed to check the comments, also I'm not even 100% sure it was called 'dog and duck').

p.s. I like brackets (I really do (it's true (de-doo-be-doo-be-do)))



JohnLithiumJohnLithium

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

I came back to Newgrounds...

...just to watch this episode! Glad to see that this cult classic series has been given new life! :)



SawdustSawdust

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Funny, Aesthetically pleasing.

This was very funny and the jokes literally made me fall out of my chair, laughing. The visuals were nicely done and were not merely filterrapes. The voices were also good, very varied and well executed. This flash has little to no room for improvent.


People find this review helpful!

SogetsuSogetsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Always awesome

Well, Burnt Face Man is always amusing. I thought he'd get to know God, and there it is. I hope he gets his flying ability back though.


People find this review helpful!