Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


guliguli

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

good shit, but

YOu know what, David ?! Great job, as usual, but you haven't upgraded your site for a long time and now you come up with this short bfm story. hmm, are you sick or wha ?



Old-GrimOld-Grim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Hahahahahahah

Am an animator my self dude, n i swear no one has made me laugh like that for ages, keep up the work dude. Just wonderin what program do you use??? is it flash or toonboom or summet else??? Take it easy dude



ZommbieGroundsZommbieGrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

AWESOME

Epic series funny as story lines what more can i ask for MAD guy.



Rapture83Rapture83

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

OMG!

That was actually pretty fucking hilarious, that bit at the end with all of the dead people being pissed off at him was pricless, awesome job.


People find this review helpful!

Ziggy79Ziggy79

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Champion of what?

I think this had some of the best moments in BFM history. Maybe some find it insolting that your picture God, and your mindframe is also more and more zen-like.

Your works are turning from comedy into drama.