Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


TBF-Bri-10TBF-Bri-10

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Underwhelming Confirmed

To all the people giving this episode a 5/5, don't be mindless sheep and upvote it because it's BFM.

The second I saw this on the list, I thought I was going to come in, watch another funny episode, and rate it a 5/5, but I was extremely disappointed. The only part I somewhat chucked at was when he used the gun to move the car, but that was it. I agree with loftypoop, this is the worst episode of the entire series. I hope you do better the next episode, since I rather enjoy the series.



ElstarElstar

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

... that was... terrible

YOU KILLED HUMOUR!!! D:<<<<

the others ROCKED but this sucked so much i am going to call you names till you bleed ¬_¬



KikseoKikseo

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 28, 2008

Uh..

I would have to agree with Aseychus. No. Just no.

Good thought, though. Maybe I need to watch the whole series first.



ForbidMetalForbidMetal

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Not up to standerd

Im usally am a big fan of BFM, but up untill 7 it was all going well and hilarious, i just feel that it's the same tired jokes with the same tired characters, the genius that was BFM like Have a nice day man and rockhead rumble does'nt feel present in these latest installments, over all I think it's quite a dissapointment to the series.



Red-Fruity-LoopsRed-Fruity-Loops

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

*Disappointment*

I am a big fan of the series but I must say I am disappointed with this episode. It didn't last approximately 4 minutes. So I want compensation or I will steal your skin and put you in a washing machine with salt.

This episode tasted like vinegar. If this wasn't my computer I would hit it with the sharpest object I could find.

Only 2 muffs out of 12. (2.4/10 :D)

Ok it's wearing thin now...

Piss lips.