Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


smurphy1smurphy1

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

blearg

im gunna have to follow suit and say that although i love all the other burnt hace mans im not a fan of this.


People find this review helpful!

scipidibapbapbooscipidibapbapboo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

ummm.....ok

I'm not a big fan of BFM anyway, but out of all of them this is the worst. Only chuckled a few times.

Disapointing....tut tut tut.

But everyone else seems to like it so thats the main thing.


People find this review helpful!

hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

ok....

Something about god saying "fuck" is rather offending. It seemed very slow and the voices were really annoying. The steering wheel was on the right side of the car (guess thats probably just some cultural differences but it still bugged me). Had smooth animation. I don't really know what all else to say about this, It was a swing and a miss.



LedZabbathLedZabbath

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

not the best BFM

Being a big fan of the BFM series, im gonna say i was a bit disappointed with this one...

Sorry mate, but i think the... length wasn't long enough? or there wasnt enough... funny? IDK, there were a few laughs, however. Dont get me wrong. Just, not my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

LoathsomeLoathsome

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Humour but lack of quality

The humour was okay but the quality didn't follow.
Instead of using tweens upon eachother all the time over and over, try add some fbf. Also use light sources instead of using the same symbol for the characters. I know it's a fast way to do it but it's not the best way.

The humour seem to be lacking the usual quality too. I think BurntFaceMan is getting a bit old now. I'd say that you should come with some new thing. Sallads Fingers for instance can be built on and on because it's completely built on a kind of disturbed way of thinking, I can't put it in a better way.

Although, this wasn't terrible. But I couldn't stand watching it all through, it really didn't suit me good. I had to review though since I liked the other episodes. This is just getting old and you should start something new!

That is all.