Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


DishaceDishace

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Hmmmm...

I think the thing with this flash is that people see that it's BFM and decide they're going to give it a high rating. It's by no means bad, but it's certainly not as good as the score or reviews would lead you to beleive. Earlier in the series was fantastic and i hope you can get back to that level soon :)


People find this review helpful!

KlimdeeniKlimdeeni

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

oh no

burnt face man lost it's edge?
this one was quite disappointing.
I absolutely loved the other burnt face man cartoons, but this one just didn't seem to have much going for it. No bizarre situations, no hilarious weird insults...nothing really.... I give it a 6 because the animation does seem to be a bit better than the other episodes, but the script was a big miss :( I hope epi 9 will be better


People find this review helpful!

Zoomyzoom6Zoomyzoom6

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

BURNT FACE MAN! lol

where did the idea come from


People find this review helpful!

DanWandinDanWandin

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Wasn't too bad

I may have bitched about you continuing these old series but I must admit I still do like your style. Your style is unique and I think you're the only one who can pull it off.



VelvetDarkRocksVelvetDarkRocks

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Not that great...

After, I don't know, I think maybe about six years, the quality of the animation hasn't improved at all. I suppose it's to keep things classic, but really, it's just unimpressive. I didn't find the jokes particularly witty, or much more than mildly amusing. Decent effort was put in to voice acting, but overall, the movie is either not to my tastes whatsoever, or really very poor.

~VelvetDarkRocks~


People find this review helpful!