Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


MAYORMCHEESEMAYORMCHEESE

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Boy, it's been awhile...

Since I last watched this series, and wow has it changed. The animation's so much better and the story's heavily crafted out. Some of the humor fell a bit flat (the argument with Bastard Man went a bit lengthy and the gun joke came off way too predictable) but man, the rest of it had me in stitches. Can't wait to see more of this, hope that guy's hand turns back to normal.



evulnaterevulnater

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Burnt Great Man!

Surprisingly enough, I was just wondering when a new one of these flashes of yours was going to come out yesterday, and whala, here it is. Creepy. Anyway, great flash, I love Burnt Face Man, showed my friend all the episodes a few days ago, and he loved them too, and this one is no different. Firth, your comedy is about as black as black can get, but it works so well with your style. "Champion of what?" hahaha that was great. I love how your style doesnt change too much but you never decrease in quality. Keep up the great work, and I hope to see more flashes from you more often.



KillerEmceeKillerEmcee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Genius Mr. Firth.

You were gone for so long, I think most of us did believe you were dead. Glad to see you're alive and kicking. I'd say something about making another Salad Fingers, but I frankly don't care. Well done, sir, well done indeed.



crazeyalcrazeyal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

I enjoyed this!

The animation was.. minimal.. but I got the idea it was MEANT to be so, since the movement was smooth and the voiceacting was so damn perfect!

oh.. and btw..

Congratulations! Your vote was the last vote needed for this submission to be protected!



jesmarlesmarjesmarlesmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

This series is awesome funny

Good as always, the sound was a bit strange in some parts, but maybe it was just my speakers. hey, great camera angles and camera movement..