Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Top job

I haven't laughed like this for a long time. My next door neighbour must think I have gone totally doolally.

Fucking excellent work Mr Firth !

By the way, does this mean that the Devil contracts odd jobs out to Bastard Man ?


People find this review helpful!

GameCharmerGameCharmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Nice Comeback

Glad to see another episode of Burnt Face Man!


People find this review helpful!

lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

he's back!

Fucking hilarious, you've still got it man. Good to see BFM back in action after like a couple years off. proper mint


People find this review helpful!

ChainsawbunniesChainsawbunnies

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

so good

best superhero ever
so awesome


People find this review helpful!

Red-Fruity-LoopsRed-Fruity-Loops

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

*Disappointment*

I am a big fan of the series but I must say I am disappointed with this episode. It didn't last approximately 4 minutes. So I want compensation or I will steal your skin and put you in a washing machine with salt.

This episode tasted like vinegar. If this wasn't my computer I would hit it with the sharpest object I could find.

Only 2 muffs out of 12. (2.4/10 :D)

Ok it's wearing thin now...

Piss lips.