Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


WildWillowWildWillow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Whoa....

This is totally different from the others, Bastard man seemed like he was in a drama series, More freakyness was added in this example toast boy . Alot of the random parts made me laugh, like god . But you cant beat '' We Will steal your garden '' from the other ep . Prettty ok , but i expected more random quotes like '' Dirty tissue man raping innocent whales with a drill inspector '' But still none the less awesome, Im a die hard fan, and i still am . 10/10



Ghosty22Ghosty22

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Pretty Cool

Maybe "hrechkaness" would hate being in England. I wonder if the English accents irritated him too.

Anyway... I thought this was pretty good. I wasn't laughing out loud, but the silliness of it was pretty entertaining, especially when Burnt Face Man decides to shoot the ground in order to get his car moving. I also thought it was cool that you let BFM win for once. I left a comment before, saying that he should beat some of those lesser villains, and you said you didn't want to. This argument win had a similar effect though...

Oh yeah... The fact that Bastard Man has never received a present in his life was GENIUS!

I got a new job!!!



SteveyPSteveyP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

BFM still has it!

"You're the shittest man to ever wear orange" lol.

Oh, and hrechkaness, God technically invented the word fuck. (jokes) :-)



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

ok....

Something about god saying "fuck" is rather offending. It seemed very slow and the voices were really annoying. The steering wheel was on the right side of the car (guess thats probably just some cultural differences but it still bugged me). Had smooth animation. I don't really know what all else to say about this, It was a swing and a miss.



firedylanfiredylan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

david firth!

man i love you!... im mean your work that is... anyways your shit always cracks me up and ive loved all your flashs but that one with the bear and the old man... anyways this was a kickass flash added to the pile of kickass things youve made have a great day!