Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


DoodleProductionsDoodleProductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Great!

Good, but not as good as the others before this. Sorry but you just can't beat "speed of a puma" lol. Nice work anyway :D:D:D:D


People find this review helpful!

rubberfishyrubberfishy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Ah Finially....

Ah Finally an episode!, I used to (and I guess I still do) love burnt face man (and by that I mean I love the series, not the actually guy, not that there's anything wrong with that kinda thing though...) .

And is that a 'dog and duck' reference I see? I wonder if anyone else will get that? (I can't be arsed to check the comments, also I'm not even 100% sure it was called 'dog and duck').

p.s. I like brackets (I really do (it's true (de-doo-be-doo-be-do)))



SowlSowl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Mr Firth

You've made my day sir. A fantastic episode as always.


People find this review helpful!

discdeathdiscdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Ahhhhhh..... got to love BFM

Loved it, I really think that BFM is truely uber, it really puts Super Heros into a modern perspective of Reality.


People find this review helpful!

oldlyshapedchrisoldlyshapedchris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

it was actually kinda short!

but i iked it!