Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


legendaryshiledlegendaryshiled

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

great job LOl

i like this series LOl



PSP-MonkeyPSP-Monkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Great

Great to see you are still going with this series - it's probably my favorite out of all of yours so far.



LedZabbathLedZabbath

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

not the best BFM

Being a big fan of the BFM series, im gonna say i was a bit disappointed with this one...

Sorry mate, but i think the... length wasn't long enough? or there wasnt enough... funny? IDK, there were a few laughs, however. Dont get me wrong. Just, not my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

Old-GrimOld-Grim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Hahahahahahah

Am an animator my self dude, n i swear no one has made me laugh like that for ages, keep up the work dude. Just wonderin what program do you use??? is it flash or toonboom or summet else??? Take it easy dude



fakesasakifakesasaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

lol dude

ha dude i reaallly like this but it would have been good if jebus christ could have been in it Jebus Rocks. Burnt face man is so cool i really like him hes so funny and cool and he has a kool car. shame about the poor people who died but at least they in heaven with Jebus and god. Burnt face man shud take on all the EVIL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD