Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


LoathsomeLoathsome

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Humour but lack of quality

The humour was okay but the quality didn't follow.
Instead of using tweens upon eachother all the time over and over, try add some fbf. Also use light sources instead of using the same symbol for the characters. I know it's a fast way to do it but it's not the best way.

The humour seem to be lacking the usual quality too. I think BurntFaceMan is getting a bit old now. I'd say that you should come with some new thing. Sallads Fingers for instance can be built on and on because it's completely built on a kind of disturbed way of thinking, I can't put it in a better way.

Although, this wasn't terrible. But I couldn't stand watching it all through, it really didn't suit me good. I had to review though since I liked the other episodes. This is just getting old and you should start something new!

That is all.



ThyphixThyphix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

A living legend?

Awesome, 8 episodes and they still make me laugh, shame about the creation time, but you cant rush humour eh?


People find this review helpful!

Robsta17Robsta17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Great

Very good, well done on creating it.


People find this review helpful!

vertmanvertman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Great

It was a great episode =]



xX0ur3NxX0ur3N

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Wouldve expected better

This is the worst BFM ever. The jokes were bad, so was the plot. There weren't any villains WTF!