Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


NoComicsComicsNoComicsComics

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Glad to see this again.

Boy, has it been a while. I missed this series, and have been waiting for the next episode. Pretty good one, not the funniest episode, but still has that Burnt Face Man goodness. Hope to see episode 9 soon.



JackRabbitStudiosJackRabbitStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Hilarious

I just have to say that your series has actually become a staple in my friendship. We can't go anywhere without ragging on someone for dropping your gay card. A friend of mine found a sega game gear and laughed for ten minutes straight.

So when I found out you had just released number 8 on NG, I must say it was fucking Christmas to us.

Keep it up man, your humor is that damn good.



ShadowK69ShadowK69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Like they say in the movie reviews "Dazzling"!

This is great this is better than all of the previous episodes by a long shot! Good Job Firth! Keep it up! It's funny to think that if it wasn't for ppl loving the first preview you had for burnt face man you would not have made any more of these! I guess that means we should keep begging you to make more ! :)


People find this review helpful!

AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Bastard Man rocks

Seriously, he's the coolest villain ever. Cuz he never got presents. That's why he has the RAGE. His revenge on the non-present-giving society shall be terrible!


People find this review helpful!

LiftwafflesLiftwaffles

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

About time!

If u like decent animation and a coherent plotline then dont watch this flash... if u like pure brilliance and wild creativity then give this a 10!

Also, when will there be a BFM and Salad Fingers crossover?


People find this review helpful!