Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


beahler619beahler619

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

love

it it wass wamazing



alpha-beta-cowalpha-beta-cow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2008

fun

i enjoyed the last finishing...wtf issit? is that from FF or something? lol thatd be funny if ur guy dies and u gotta go thru all that shit...all over...again!!...and again!!

nice game, fun, yum :D uh, what does thought cam do? held shift nothing...



Muffinman123123Muffinman123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

glitch

even if you make him go off the screen with low gravity, then make it so the room is too small, he will die.



dragon91125dragon91125

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

really fun

904killer heres how you beat it. the upgrades just take patience. if you want to get 25500 get 15000 through haveing the temperature at exactly -1 degrees, he will lose health slower than he gains it. leave it on for a while till the pain is at 15000 then finish him. after that SPOILER: you get water torture. leave it on for a while until he gets 25500 and finish him. also you could just reapeat what you did for 15000


People find this review helpful!

HaXoR1500HaXoR1500

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

MWHAHAHAHA

im soo evil!!


People find this review helpful!