Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


rickiez1rickiez1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

Fun game

Torture Chambre 3 is a fun game! but i found ik hard to get a lot of points.



weijun21weijun21

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

gawd

damn it was fuggin hard to get 25.5k pain points anyways that last final finisher is unnecessary --



AngelFeathersAngelFeathers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

Glitch?

not sure if this is a glitch or not but I contribute mostof my 20k+ scores to it

when you use the scarab finisher,(or the very last one ;p) you're also able to use the adrenaline for a good long while :P up until the finisher ends I think

at first I didn't like it too much, a bit hard to get into you know? But once I played around a bit I really enjoyed it ^^



godparrygodparry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

desil

the only suky thing was that the bottom left unlockable only got like 300 points per drip and the most expensve finish unlockable took soo f-ing long. however, the words were funny.


People find this review helpful!

j-hatj-hat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

great!

lots and lots of fun!


People find this review helpful!